Membership Roster

Alvin – Manvel Area Chamber of Commerce
281-331-3944 Fax: 281-585-8662
105 West Willis Street
Alvin, TX 77511-2344
www.alvinmanvelchamber.org
Jamie Scaffidi, President – j_scaffidi@amacc.org
Cary Perrin – c_perrin@amacc.org

Anahuac Area Chamber of Commerce
409-267-4190
Fax: 409-267-3907
P.O. Box R
Anahuac, TX 77514
www.anahuacchamber.com
anahuacchamber@windstream.net

Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce
979-849-6443
Fax: 979-849-4520
222 N. Velasco
Angleton, TX 77515
www.angletonchamber.org
Kathleen Hopkins, President – kathleen@angletonchamber.org
Michele Allison – michele@angletonchamber.org
Tanya Obregon-Guerra – tanya@angletonchamber.org

Bay City Chamber of Commerce
979-245-8333
Fax: 979-245-1622
P.O. Box 768
Bay City, TX 77404-0768
www.baycitychamber.org
Mitch Thames – mitchthames@visitbaycity.org
Irene Bishop – irene.bishop@visitbaycity.org

Baytown Chamber of Commerce
281-422-8359
Fax: 281-428-1758
825 Rollingbrook Dr.
Baytown, TX 77521
baytownchamber.com
Tracey S. Wheeler, President – tracey@baytownchamber.com
Rikki L. Wheeler, Vice President – rikki@baytownchamber.com
Jana Ballinger, Member Services – jana@baytownchamber.com
member@baytownchamber.com

Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce
409-838-6581
Fax: 409-833-6718
P.O. Box 3150
1110 Park Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
www.bmtcoc.org
Bill Allen, President – ballen@bmtcoc.org

Brazosport Area Chamber of Commerce
979-285-2501
Fax: 979-285-2505
300 Abner Jackson Parkway
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
www.brazosport.org
Sandra Shaw – sandra@brazosportchamber.org
Donna Hargraves – donna@brazosportchamber.org

Brenham/Washington County Chamber of Commerce
979-836-3695
Fax: 979-836-2540
314 S. Austin St.
Brenham, TX 77833
www.brenhamtexas.com
Wende Ragonis, President – wende@brenhamtexas.com
Jane Hinze – jane@brenhamtexas.com
Shae Janner – shae@brenhamtexas.com

Central Fort Bend Chamber Alliance
281-342-5464
4120 Avenue H
Rosenberg, TX 77471
www.cfbca.org
Kristin Weiss, President – kweiss@cfbca.org
Sally Sue Harriss – sharriss@cfbca.org
Nina Smith – nsmith@cfbca.org

Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
281-488-7676
Fax: 281-488-8981
1201 Nasa Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
www.clearlakearea.com
Cindy Harreld-DeWease – cindy@clearlakearea.com
Shari Sweeney – shari@clearlakearea.com
Jenny Avis – jenny@clearlakearea.com
Mantoya Magee

Coldspring/San Jacinto County Chamber of Commerce
936-653-2184
31 N. Butler
P.O. Box 980
Coldspring, TX 77331
www.coldspringtexas.org
Carri Clark – chambercoldspringtexas@gmail.com

Greater Conroe/Lake Conroe Area Chamber of Commerce
936-756-6644
Fax: 936-756-6462
505 W. Davis
P.O. Box 2347
Conroe, TX 77301
www.conroe.org
Scott Harper – scotth@conroe.org

Crosby-Huffman Chamber of Commerce
281-328-6984
Fax: 281-328-7296
5317 First St.
P.O. Box 452
Crosby, TX 77532
www.crosbyhuffmancc.org
Kim Harris – kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org
Stephanie Walden – stephanie@crosbyhuffmancc.org

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce
281-373-1390
Fax: 281-373-1394
8711 Highway 6 North, Ste. 120
Houston, TX 77095
www.cyfairchamber.com
Leslie Martone – leslie@cyfairchamber.com
Jennifer Ellis – jennifer@cyfairchamber.com
Paula Harvey – paula@cyfairchamber.com
Eric Dunlap – eric@cyfairchamber.com
Sue Fullerton – sue@cyfairchamber.com

Dayton Chamber of Commerce
936-257-2393
Fax: 936-257-2394
801 S. Cleveland St., Ste B
Dayton, TX 77535
www.daytontxchamber.com
Jessica Sims – jessica@daytontxchamber.com

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce
281-479-1559
Fax: 281-476-4041
120 E. 8th St.
Deer Park, TX 77536
www.deerpark.org
Paula Moorhaj, President – paula@deerparkchamber.org
Wanda Morris – wanda@deerparkchamber.org
Melissa Peters melissa@deerparkchamber.org

Dickinson Chamber of Commerce
832/534-2583
1911 FM 517 E
Dickinson, TX 77539
Dawn King dickinsonchamber@gmail.com

Greater East Montgomery County
281-354-0051
Fax: 281-354-0091
21575 Hwy 59 N, Ste 100
New Caney, TX 77357
www.communitychamberemc.com
Mark Linabury, President – mark@gemcchamber.com
Bobbi Bodenhammer – bobbi@gemcchamber.com
Tyler Jones – tyler@gemcchamber.com
Cheri Huber cheri@gemcchamber.com

El Campo Chamber of Commerce
979-543-2713 – Fax: 979-543-5495
P.O. Box 1400
El Campo, TX 77437
www.elcampochamber.com
Rebecca Munos – rebecca@elcampochamber.com

Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce
281-491-0800
445 Commerce Green Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
www.fortbendchamber.com
Keri Schmidt, President – keri@fortbendcc.org

Friendswood Chamber of Commerce
281-482-3329
P.O. Box 11
1100 S. Friendswood Dr.
Friendwood, TX 77549-0011
www.friendswood-chamber.com
Carol Ives Marcantel, President – carol@friendswoodchamber.com
Diane Hass-diane@friendswoodchamber.com
Joanne Edge -joanne@friendswoodchamber.com

Galveston Regional Chamber of Commerce
409-763-5326
2228 Mechanic St., Suite 101
Galveston, TX 77550
www.galvestonchamber.com
Gina Spagnola – gspagnola@galvestonchamber.com
Lorraine Grubbs – lgrubbs@galvestonchamber.com
Laura Blacksher – lblacksher@galvestonchamber.com
Lindsay Touchy – ltouchy@galvestonchamber.com
Jill Pyles – jpyles@galvestonchamber.com
Robert Evans – revans@galvestonchamber.com
Maria Romero-Rato mromero-rato@galvestonchamber.com

Greater Houston Partnership
713-844-3620
1200 Smith, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
www.houston.org
Taylor Landin – tlandin@houston.org
Lindsay Munoz-lmunoz@houston.org

Houston East End Chamber of Commerce
713-926-3305
Fax: 713-926-0960
550 Gulfgate Center
Houston, TX 77087
www.eecoc.org
Frances Castandeda Dyes – frances@eecoc.org
Diana Trevino diana@eecoc.org
Tahlia Cavazos marketing@eecoc.org

Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce
281-440-4160
Fax: 281-440-5302
3920 Cypress Creek Parkway, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77068
www.houstonnwchamber.org
Bobby Lieb, President – bobbyl@houstonnwchamber.org
Scott Andrews – scotta@houstonnwchamber.org
Hannah Beard – hannahb@houstonnwchamber.org

Houston West Chamber of Commerce
713-785-4922
Fax: 713-785-4944
10370 Richmond Ave, Ste 125
Houston, TX 77042
www.hwcoc.org
Kari Werner, President – kari@hwcoc.org
Shawnda Peters – info@hwcoc.org
Corina Cuellar – corina@hwcoc.org

Katy Area Chamber of Commerce
281-391-5289
Fax: 281-391-7423
814 E. Ave., Suite F
Katy, TX 77493
www.katychamber.com
Matthew Ferraro, President – matthew@katychamber.com (832/437-8178 Direct Line)
Rick Ellis -rick@katychamber.com
Ashley DeWispelaere- ashley@katychamber.com

Partnership Lake Houston
281-446-2128
Fax: 281-445-7483
110 W. Main
Humble, TX 77338
www.lakehouston.org
Jenna Armstrong – jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

La Porte – Bayshore Chamber of Commerce
281-471-1123
Fax: 281-471-1710
P.O. Box 996
712 W. Fairmont Parkway, Ste. C (77571)
La Porte, TX 77572-0996
www.laportechamber.org
Jeff Martin – Jeffmartin@laportechamber.org
Megan Weaver – megan@laportechamber.org

League City Chamber of Commerce
281-338-7339
Fax: 281-554-8103
1101 W. Main, Ste R
League City, TX 77573
www.leaguecitychamber.com
Dewan Clayborn, President – dewan@leaguecitychamber.com

Liberty-Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
936-336-5736
Fax: 936-336-1159
P.O. Box 1270
1801 Trinity
Liberty, TX 77575
www.libertydaytonchamber.com
Bruce Campbell – ldchamber@imsday.com
Christy Ewart – chamber@imsday.com

Greater Magnolia Parkway Chamber of Commerce
281-356-1488
Fax: 281-356-2505
18423 FM 1488, Suite C
Magnolia, TX 77354
www.greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org
Sandy Barton – sandyb@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org

Houston Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
936-597-5004
Fax: 936-597-5048
P.O. Box 486
Montgomery, TX 77356
www.montgomeryareachamber.com
Shannan Reid – admin@montgomeryareachamber.com

Navasota Grimes County Chamber of Commerce
936-825-6600
Fax: 936-825-3699
117 S. LaSalle
P.O. Box 530
Navasota, TX 77868
www.navasotagrimeschamber.com
Johnny McNally, Exec Dir – executivedirector@navasotagrimeschamber.com
Jammy Smith – assistant@navasotagrimeschamber.com

North Channel Area Chamber of Commerce
713-450-3600
Fax: 713-450-0700
13301 I-10 East Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77015
www.northchannelarea.com
Margie Buentello, President – margielb@flash.net
Stephanie Rosendahl – stephanie@ncachamber.com
Yesenia Doyal – yesenia@ncachamber.com

Palacios Chamber of Commerce
361-974-2615
Fax: 361-972-9980
420 Main St.
Palacios, TX 77465
www.palacioschamber.com
Pam Oliver – palcoc@warpspeed1.net

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce
281-487-7871
Fax: 281-487-5530
4334 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77504
www.pasadenachamber.org
Cristina Womack, President – cristina@pasadenachamber.org
Jamie Huttar – jamie@pasadenachamber.org
Julianne Echavamia – julianne@pasadenachamber.org
Elizabeth Cox – elizabeth@pasadenachamber.org
Erin Webb – erin@pasadenachamber.org
Brenda Chamblee brenda@pasadenachamber.org

Pearland Chamber of Commerce
281-485-3634
Fax: 281-485-2420
6117 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77581
www.pearlandtexaschamber.us
Jim Johnson – jim.johnson@pearlandchamber.org

Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce
409-963-1107
Fax: 409-962-1997
501 Procter Street, 3rd Floor
Port Arthur, TX 77640
www.portarthurtexas.com
Pat Avery, President – pat.avery@sbcglobal.net
Paige Snyder – paige@portarthurtex
Joe Tant -acct@portarthurtexas.com

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222
Fax: 979-885-7184
12425 Highway 6, Ste 1
Santa Fe, TX 77510
Gina Bouvier, President
sfchamber@comcast.net

Sealy Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222
Fax: 979-885-7184
309 Main St.
Sealy, TX 77474
www.sealychamber.com
Peggy Spradley, President – sealycoc@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Hall – tammy@sealychamber.com
Ellen Wetherington bookkeeper@sealychamber.com

South Belt – Ellington Chamber of Commerce
281-481-5516
10500 Scarsdale Blvd.
Houston, TX 77089
Stephanie Tanner -info@southbeltchamber.com

Spring Klien Chamber of Commerce
281/257-9559
6902 FM2920, Suite 1
P.O.Box 3043
Spring, TX 77383-3040
www.springkleinchamber.org
Jenan Blank, President-president@springkleinchamber.org

Texas City – La Marque Chamber of Commerce
409-935-1408
Fax: 409-316-0901
P.O. Box 1717
9702 Emmett F. Lowry Exp.
Texas City, TX 77592
www.texascitychamber.com
Page Michel, President – page@texascitychamber.com
Jordon Kleinecke – jordon@texascitychamber.com
Leanne Post – leanne@texascitychamber.com
Lorrie Koster – lorrie@texascitychamber.com
Jessica Spangle – jessica@texascitychamber.com

Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
832/436-8956
2219 Sawdust Rd., #1304
Spring, TX 77380
mytexaschamber.org
Carlos Sanchez, PhD, President
drc@mytexaschamber.org

Greater Tomball Area Chamber of Commerce
281-351-7222 Fax: 281-357-7223
P.O. Box 516
29201 Quinn Rd, Ste B
Tomball, TX 77377
www.tomballchamber.org
Bruce Hillegeist, President – bruceh@tomballchamber.org
Brandy Beyer – bbeyer@tomballchamber.org
Dawn Stone – dstone@tomballchamber.org
Amy Mason – amason@tomballchamber.org

U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Southwest/South Central Region
972-387-1099
Fax: 972-409-0453
290 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Ste. 1610
Irving, TX 75062
Monique Thierry – mthierry@uschamber.com
John Gonzalez

Weimar Area Chamber of Commerce
979-725-9511
P.O. Box 90
100 W. Grange St.
Weimar, TX 78962
Crystal Barrow, Executive Director – chamber@weimartexas.org

West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce
281-576-5440 Fax: 281-576-2135
P.O. Box 750 (77580)
11340 Eagle Drive, Suite
Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
www.westchamberscoc.com
Macie Schubert, President – macie@thewcccc.com
Rhonda Barker, Membership Services Director – rhonda@thewcccc.com
Ashley Wells- ashley@thewcccc.com

Wharton Chamber of Commerce
979-532-1862
Fax: 979-532-0102
225 N. Richmond Rd.
Wharton, TX 77488-0868
www.whartontexas.com
Ron Sanders, President – ron.sanders@whartonchamber.com
Kim Peikert – admin@whartonchamber.com
Linda King -helpdesk@whartonchamber.com
Amanda Gonzales -helpdesk@whartonchamber.com

Winnie Area Chamber of Commerce
409-296-2231
327 East Leblanc
Winnie, TX 77665
www.winnietexas.com
Tammy Walker, Exec Dir. – tammy@winnietexas.com

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce
281-367-5777 Fax: 281-292-1655
9320 Lakeside Blvd., Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77381
www.woodlandschamber.org.com
JJ Hollie, President – jjhollie@woodlandschamber.org
Cyndi Alvarado – cyndi.alvarado@woodlandlandschamber.org
Royce Brooks – royce.brooks@woodlandschamber.org
Lauren Joerg – lauren.joerg@woodlandschamber.org
Margo McZeal – margo.mczeal@woodlandschamber.org
Chazzette Adams – chazzette.adams@woodlandschamber.org
Gina Mitchell – gina.mitchelle@woodlandschamber.org